Update: UltraVNC 1.4.3.6 and UltraVNC SC 1.4.3.6: viewtopic.php?t=37885
Important: Please update to latest version before to create a reply, a topic or an issue: viewtopic.php?t=37864

Join us on social networks and share our announcements:
- Website: https://uvnc.com/
- GitHub: https://github.com/ultravnc
- Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@ultravnc
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ultravnc1
- X/Twitter: https://twitter.com/ultravnc1
- Reddit community: https://www.reddit.com/r/ultravnc
- OpenHub: https://openhub.net/p/ultravnc

I can't create exe SC

Single Click discussions / bugs
Post Reply
arrmarjo
Posts: 2
Joined: 2024-02-07 00:02

I can't create exe SC

Post by arrmarjo »

Hello, more than a year ago, I was able to create an executable, but today I tried to update it and I cannot generate it, I have done it with bmp ico and rc4.key files and only with heldesk.txt and when I click on upload it does nothing, It takes me to the beginning of the web page.

I have done it with Edge, Chrome, Firefox and even IE and I get the same result.
Some of the files I have uploaded are called:

hallelujah722024.zip
sc_cau_sacyl_5500.zip
sc_cau_sacyl_5500v2.zip

I need your help

Thank you
User avatar
Rudi De Vos
Admin & Developer
Admin & Developer
Posts: 6846
Joined: 2004-04-23 10:21
Contact:

Re: I can't create exe SC

Post by Rudi De Vos »

Fixing
The creator run on a hyper-v and internal ethernet interface is down.
arrmarjo
Posts: 2
Joined: 2024-02-07 00:02

Re: I can't create exe SC

Post by arrmarjo »

Sorry, I still have the same problem, I can't create the exe.
User avatar
Rudi De Vos
Admin & Developer
Admin & Developer
Posts: 6846
Joined: 2004-04-23 10:21
Contact:

Re: I can't create exe SC

Post by Rudi De Vos »

There are a lot of exe in the out folder from today, it's working for other.

I also see yours sc_cau_sacyl_5500.zip getting and there is even a download sc_cau_sacyl_5500.exe

https://support1.uvnc.com/sc/
note
Posts: 1
Joined: 2024-03-11 13:43

Re: I can't create exe SC

Post by note »

Same problem? Any news? Can't create EXE with my old/previous ZIP previously worked.
Ludovic
Super-Mod
Super-Mod
Posts: 47
Joined: 2021-12-28 18:55

Re: I can't create exe SC

Post by Ludovic »

@note It works now?
Post Reply